Startseite  →  ASI-Nachwuchspreis  →  Verleihung 2021

Verleihung ASI-Nachwuchspreis 2021


Mit dem ASI-Preis 2021 wurden ausgezeichnet

der Artikel von


Dennis Frieß, Marc Ziegele & Dominique Heinbach

„Collective Civic Moderation for Deliberation? Exploring the Links between Citizens' Organized Engagement in Comment Sections and the Deliberative Quality of Online Discussions“

Political Communication, 38(5), 624-646, 2021




und der Artikel von

Alina Schmitz

„Gendered experiences of widowhood and depression across Europe: The role of loneliness and financial resources from a longitudinal perspective“

Journal of Affective Disorders, 280, 114-120, 2021